'

Home | Useful Links

James L. Davidson & Company

BARRISTERS, SOLICITORS & NOTARIES PUBLIC.

Establishment

Lawyer Profile

Personal Injury

Other Practice Areas

Enquiry Form

Contact & Map

HEAD OFFICE:
#403, 16033 - 108th Ave
Surrey, BC V4N 1P2
Phone: 604-951-2990
Fax: 604-951-2991

SCOTT ROAD OFFICE:
#202, 8434 - 120th Street
Surrey, BC V3W 7S2
Phone: 604-951-2990
Fax: 604-951-2991

 

Get Map

 

Ross Davidson

Sandeep Gill

Receptionist

Lynn

Janet

Candice

Heather

Sukhi

Jill

 

(Lawyer)

(Lawyer)

 

(Wills)

(Property)

(Property)

(Legal Secretary)

(Legal Secretary)

(Book Keeping)

 

ross@jldlawyers.com

sandeep@jldlawyers.com

reception@jldlawyers.com

lynn@jldlawyers.com

janet@jldlawyers.com

candice@jldlawyers.com

heather@jldlawyers.com

sukhi@jldlawyers.com

jill@jldlawyers.com

 

cell: 778-882-7823

cell: 604-825-4794